Skip to content

What are the 6 parts of the CFA Code of Ethics?

October 13, 2015
  1. Act with integrity, competence, diligence & respect
  2. Place the integrity of the investment profession and the interests of clients above personal gain
  3. Use reasonable care and exercise independent judgement
  4. Practice and encourage others to practice in an ethical manner
  5. Promote an uphold integrity of capital markets
  6. Maintain and improve professional competence
One Comment

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Another CFA® Exam is Finished – Muskblog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: